Percy

I didn't have to be in work until 11am this morning, a lovely start to the day. 

The usual Monday morning group of "Lonely People' were sitting in the garden...I'm not being nasty, they really are a group for lonely people and it is obvious why they are lonely but I didn't say that out loud...did I??? As the sun was shining the young mums with toddlers arrived to sit in the garden. Lunchtime brought the business people and the take outs. The afternoon was a steady run of cake a scone lovers. All in all it was a lovely day.

I whizzed over to see Mary this evening and as we sat in the garden Percy flew down from the roof where he had been waiting for a handful of peanuts. He is such a poser and let me take lots of pics whilst he pranced around in front of me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.