Fore......

...wild Wednesday!

It is true, you blippers are a lovely bunch! Thank you for all the lovely messages yesterday, I don't know what came over me, I just was completely out of sorts....but all the kind comments worked a treat. Today was a much better day and I feel back to normal....well, as normal as I can be he he he. 

I stopped off at the golf course on the way home to take a pic....I may have faffed around a smidgen with it as it was very boring. 

I am starting to panic a bit about Saturday, though. I'm doing the open water swim in Salford Quays and I've not swum since my dip on New Year's Day. Lord knows how hard it will be to squeeze into my wetsuit too...mind you, it should be easier to get on this year if I remember not to wear it inside out! I do look like a beached whale in it....sigh.

It is Film Star Friday this week. Get your thinking caps on and just tag it FSF12 not FFS as Ukelelehaley wrote the other day...tut tut lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.