Journey Through Time

By Sue

Moon Shot

I tried for the Jupiter/Venus shot, but THAT didn't work out very well.  It certainly is a beautiful sight to see however, those two planets seemingly in an embrace.  So, I got the moon.  I am thrilled that I can get a half way decent shot of the moon, since I'd never been able to until I got this camera and then found out how to do it.  Most of you get far better and more beautiful shots of our moon, but this is about all I can do, and I'm pleased to be able to do that.  Actually, to be truthful, I could do better, but I'm too lazy to fiddle with the remote button thingie.  Maybe tomorrow, for the full moon.

It is 80 degrees outside and it is nearly 10:30 at night.  Good grief.

I'll try to catch up a bit tomorrow.  Thanks for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.