Where's BikerBear ..............

 ........ now??

Another harbour shot - sorry (not really!).

Weather fabulous today - more like southern Europe than southern England - beautiful.

Well done, everyone, on guessing the Eden Project yesterday - the flower, for those who asked, was a (an?) Hibiscus Schizopetulas .... it does have other names which are much prettier ..... whatever it's called it is beautiful.

So where am I today????  All guesses welcomed but I suspect for those that live in the UK it's not TOO difficult.

Thank you for being great sports and joining in, for trying to guess and, most of all, for all the conblipulations on my 1460th blip entry yesterday.

~ Anni ~


For ALL my friends, both virtual and "met" a very happy and wonderful July 4th holiday ....... I would love to be over there with you all :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.