Mono .......

  ........ Monday128 ........  (MM128) ably hosted by Skeena - thank you.

The subject is .... FREE.

I confess:

" My name is Anni and I am a pen addict. "

So are these pens now free ..... or liberated ....... or stolen???
(they are just a small selection - and, yes, I do use them at home)

Thank you all VERY, VERY much for the comments, stars and hearts and, most of all, for the lovely and humbling things you said on my 1825th blipday on Sunday ..... am very taken aback and very flattered ..... will do my best to respond personally but it may take some time (possibly weeks!!!  lol)

~ Anni ~


Please note:  Other pens, from other hotels, are available!!  :o))


Reminder:  

FF8 (this coming Friday) the flowerfriday "twist" will be:
 .........  More than one colour  .........  
or, as usual, you can just stick with FF (aka FabulousFlowers)!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.