Running ......

 ........ free.

Lambs on the road - photo taken through the car windscreen!
I managed to find a man who knew the man who owned the lambs!!

Spot Mum ....... and also a wagtail that I didn't see until I cropped the photo.  Love those little surprises.

FlowerFriday1 ...... with a twist of "B" if you chose to go that way.

BikerBear Hearts for:

evolybab

flying

WWombat

pkln

GracieG


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

BoHingles

CleanSteve

KevinMaskell

Helwild

Freyjad


BikerBear very Special Mentions (VSM) for:

davidc

V1k1

pamelahill7


I make no apologies for the number of poppies ....... so many beautiful "twist of B" shots this week as well as other gorgeous flowerstuff!!

126 entries - thank you so much to everyone.

~ Anni ~


Next week - FlowerFriday8 (FF8) - the twist will be ........
 " More than one colour 
.......... shouldn't be too taxing or stretch your thought processes too much!   Aren't I kind??   
:o))




OH!  It appears it's my five year blipversary despite the fact that I joined in January 2012 ..... it's counting the pre-blip-joining backblips - never mind, any excuse for a glass of wine to celebrate!!!


Thank you everyone for your continued support, comments, stars, hearts and blip-love both real and virtual.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.