Sketched Pencils

Packed and all ready to head off on the journey to Spain.  This evening we (daughter and two granddaughters) are staying at a hotel close to Gatwick for the flight tomorrow morning.  we have time for a leisurely breakfast before checking in so that will be a change from our normal early departure.

I have gathered a few bits and pieces to keep a 3 year old busy on the journey, one of which is a Princess drawing set.  I spent a while breaking my way into the packaging (not easy) and then sharpening all the pencils; it was quite a marathon. Needing a blip, I gathered some bits and arranged them 'artistically', before playing around with a few filters.

Now to finalise the packing and set off.  I am pondering tomorrow'a blip which is MonoMonday on the theme of 'winter' - that should be no trouble in the heat of the Spanish sun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.