Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

The Hill

Have I mentioned the hills we have around here :) We're actually in a 4x4 pick up checking out brother in laws farm. I'll admit there is a place or two I wouldn't have the guts to drive. It's just to steep for me.

Tomorrow is back to work day after being off all week. I may have to boo hoo a bit getting up early on Monday. haha.. Actually I needed to take some time off, but next time I am going to have more interesting things and interesting places to go.

Chance of rain for the next couple of days. I know many of you are turning into ducks with all of your rain. You may send a bit of your rain back to us. The grass is turning brown and we're having to water the garden ugh.. so fingers crossed we have a rain shower or two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.