Holding Hands

Mr K took the Little Misses to Milton Keynes today  to get them out of my way for a couple of hours so I could pack in peace.
They didn't go until 3pm so I didn't get a lot done! But the box mountain is growing and I feel as if I'm making a teeny bit of headway.
Now I just need to pack for a three week holiday, get Euros, fill in immigration forms, print out documentation for Eurotunnel, Disneyland, a B&B, a gite, Eurocamps and the ferry, sort travel insurance, buy plasters, bite cream, Calpol and assorted other medical items that won't be needed unless we don't have them!
And loads of other things that I've forgotten about!
Still, as Mrs L pointed out the other day, at least I haven't got passport dramas this year!!
Unless I've packed them by mistake......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.