Mystery Macro Day!!

Well it's Tiny Tuesday again and this time I'm hoping we won't have a clue what everyone is posting :-))  This is my entry and I can assure you it was tricky getting set up for this.  I'll be very interested to see what you all think.

Yesterday I posted this and today in extra's I'm posting an image of the actual object.  Thanks for the inspiration Jolang :-))   I would love it if those of you who post a Mystery Macro today would add an extra image tomorrow of your Mystery Object.  Over the next couple of days we will have a lot of fun trying to work out what the????????

PS - I have just seen Jolang's blip for today and wouldn't you know it, she's blown my cover.  I'll have to post this in a flash :-))  Yesterday CCN and I spent a long, very long day down at Nepean Hospital, as you do when you are having a medical procedure.  All good news I'm happy to assure you.  However while I was sitting waiting, waiting, waiting, I saw an email from Jolang asking me if I had time would I pop out and buy her some of her craft wool from Spotlight.  By the time we arrived home last night it was so late and I didn't have a blip.  So thanks Jolang, you saved my bacon.  

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.