samsticks

By samsticks

Balloon Boy

Last night was great fun, and despite sinking a fair few beers still managed to feel quite OK today, which is great!

I spent a some time plastering the side of the wardrobe (I hate plastering), but it did get me that step closer to being finished, so at least I achieved something!!

After Miles' nap we arrived belatedly at Sunny's first birthday party. He, his folks and brother are setting off tomorrow for a 3-month drive down the East coast. I'm really jealous, cause they're going to have a great trip!

Miles was just happy that he got to keep the balloons. Gina and I went out again tonight (capitalising on having Nanna for a last weekend!), and met up with Esme and Nichole for tacos and cocktails, followed by beer (for me) and dancing to an incredible latin american band that we just happened upon on Sydney road. What an awesome night out!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.