samsticks

By samsticks

Paw Print

Today I struggled through the reminants of last night's good ideas. I did get an almighty lie-in though, courtesy of (once again!) Nanna Sue, so when I did eventually rouse myself I was at least about to get out for breakfast and eat some amazing brekky at Short Round.

Sue got on with painting the laundry door, but got a bit carried away and ended up dropping the whole paint pot on the floor. It predictably exploded everywhere (thank goodness it was water-based enamel!), and we had a good clear-up job on our hands... including me scrubbing the rug in the sink!!

Looked good when we'd finished with it all though... Zelda decided she wanted to be a bit of an artiste and left this painty paw-print on the steps outside. So creative...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.