It's over....

.....but it was great while it lasted.

Woke up in Marmaris to end our week cruise around Greece and Turkey.
It was my first cruise and I thoroughly enjoyed it, I wasn't sure I would but it was great seeing so many places and travelling big distances when asleep.

Another smooth day of travel with no interruptions which is what we like but I do wish they'd hurry up and get time travel sorted so we can click our fingers and be where we need to be.

An airport shot I'm afraid.

I wonder when they will ban us from getting the camera out in airports.

Thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts while I was away and had little change to communicate back. I hope to catch up on here pretty soon.

Another technically slightly better extra but it didn't include such an interesting subject focal point.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.