Wide Angle Wednesday - Close and Wide

Let me make this very clear.  I would NOT have posed for this shot if I knew what was going to happen.  Except that it does make my eyes look big, and that's a good thing.

All I can say is that I'm glad it's not a b.u.m. shot.

Close and Wide indeed.  As if my fur doesn't make me look big enough already.  Even though I had a bit of a trim yesterday.  And where have my ears gone?  I don't know - the things I do to make her happy.

Actually she's not very happy today, I think she's a bit over-tired.  They went out last night, and even though they came home early, let's face it, she's not a night person.

We are going to have Turkey burgers for tea, and she's promised to make me a little one all of my very own.  I think that's to make up for the close and wide thingy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.