Wide Angle Wednesday - Close / TT6 Reveal

Miffy was sooooo CLOSE to guessing yesterday's Tiny Tuesday Mystery Macro and evolybab agreed with her description. Taking the revealing photo was a lot harder than the yesterday's macro of a lamp reflected in my stove top. I kept getting my own reflection in the photo and the reflection of the range hood. The stove top is ceramic which is why the reflection appears so textured. I have taken it with a wide angle to fit in with today's theme of CLOSE. I really wanted to post a photo of Hubby's CLOSE relative - his sister and niece who arrived from Australia this morning. Unfortunately it was a bit overexposed and I couldn't adjust it on my computer tonight for some reason.
Thanks to JDO for hosting WidWed and for WW for this fantastic Tiny Tuesday theme. I don't think I got many right. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.