Only the crumbliest, flakiest chocolate....

will do...on top of my strawberries and Greek yoghurt.

Oh, I have had such a lovely day. Pat wasn't working this morning so she picked me up and we went to David Lloyd as she had a guest pass for me. The sun was shining so we swam in the outdoor pool...it was heaven. I love being in water, I love being outside in water, I love being outside in the sunshine in water. 

When a cheeky cloud came over we went in the steam room, but the lure of the water was too great. A few more lengths then a cuppa on the sun lounger. A few more lengths then a shower before lunch in the sunshine.

Pat phoned the girls in the teashop and they said it was crazy so we went down and all mucked in together...we didn't tell them we'd been swimming in the sunshine whilst they ran round like headless chickens...he he he.

Oh what a super duper day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.