The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Big Bird

Rags: Gee whizz....
Pippa: What?
Rags: Don't look...
Pippa: What?
Rags: I said don't look...
Lottie: Why can't we look?
Rags: You'll be scared of something...just wait a minute...
Pippa: Scared of what? I'm not scared of anything?
Rags: Just wait woman, I need to frighten it off for you, this is man's work...
Lottie: What is it?
Rags: A bloody big bird!
Lottie: I love chasing birds, lemme at it!!
Rags: I think this one might just be a little out of your league....but hey, be my guest...just turn around slowly, you don't want to scare it off do you now.*sniggers*

It's been one of those weird days.
A bit shitty and a bit lopsided. Thiswas going to be my blip and then the bloody bird big rocked up.

Physio has worked some magic on my back and neck which lasted about half an hour...back on the painkillers, anti-inflams, stretching exercises and apparently I have permission for lots of hot baths...just gotta work out how to put the heating on so I can get some hot water! No training for at least a week...you can imagine how unhappy I am. Miracle cures in the post please addressed to DrMacBatts...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.