It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Impromptu Shot!!

Went to Snowshill Lavender today with my Mum in Law Patsy.
Cant believe how rammed with people it was! Ive never seen so many there and came across a couple who had just got engaged but wanted photos taken in different places before they got married! They were from Manchester and the bride to be had three different outfits to change into (Unfortunately we were not there long enough to see the others) . 
Thanks to Patsy pushing me forward I asked if I could take a couple of shots and they agreed. I don't think her other two photographers were totally happy but she said yes and here you have it. I didnt take more than 5 shots as I didn't want to get in the way of the other two guys!
Its a wonderful setting for a shoot.
Extra ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->
Ill be back there next weekend for a different type of shoot.

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.