Murals, Murals Everywhere

The Upper East Side of Miami has become the Art Mecca it has always dreamed it might be. This morning we toured the Perez Art Museum Miami and the Wynwood Art District. The PAMM open in 2013 and has a Modern/Contemporary collection. It's wonderful and a MUST SEE when you visit the Magic City! The Wynwood Art District is a trip, with murals on almost every building. I, of course, captured many of the wonderful murals but will need more time to put the group up on my Flickr page. Tonight I'm showing my Africa 'Slideshow' to friends and then off we'll go back to Wynwood for 'Artwalk'. Sorry that I haven't had much time to answer your lovely comments or comment on your blips but this girl is really busy! Not complaining...mind you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.