The reason "Gypos" are unpopular?

I was so gobsmacked seeing a Caravan taking up about 1/2 dozen spaces and with gas bottles out, connected up etc. in Morrison's  Car park I failed to notice the other ≥THREE more set up similarly.

So gobsmacked in fact I set off to document the fact.
I was approached by a mad Irish lady who accosted me thus:-
"What are you taking pictures for?" It seems she was a little perturbed that she had children INSIDE one of the caravans, not one which was actually in shot I might add.

I can't remember if I have ever sworn at a "Lady" before, but this woman fell WAY outside the parameters ... I ended the conversation with
"OH BUGGER OFF THEN!" and, accidentally, knocked her cigarette lighter out of her hand in a wild gesture before getting into the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.