Calamity Jane loves Alpo

Yesterday CJ brought her kid along. I had already done my blip so though I took some photos I didn't change my blip. Instead I'm posting a photo of them from yesterday as my extra photo. Today CJ came by herself. I might have had something to do with that as I was a bit over zealous yesterday and kind of scared her and the kid who plopped down the deck railing and skittered off into the bushes when I was standing near him. I didn't mean to scare him but I was following CJ's retreat, looking down at her on the ground when I realized that the baby was still on the deck right next to where I was standing. Oops. He got down safely so that was good. Anyhow, CJ seems to love dog food enough to come back. So here she is, in broad daylight, on the deck, grabbing a snack

Almost forgot to mention it's my son's 46th birthday today. Happy birthday Jason. Where does the time go?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.