Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Flowers

It's difficult to keep up the motivation to continue Blipping when I have no internet access as I miss seeing the comments others make, seeing others' Blips and commenting on them, and generally seeing what Blipfriends are up to, but I am determined to keep up my 'one a day' record. The good news on the internet front is that they have finally discovered what the problem is; the bad news is that it needs a man to go to the exchange and flick a switch, and switch-flicking apparently can't be done at weekends. So hopefully, some time on Monday I shall be back in the land of the cyber-living! I tried to upload yesterday's Blip this morning at my favourite free wi-fi location but Blip was having none of it; the 'wobble' that worried everyone on Blip this morning meant I couldn't upload, so I am hoping I'll get that one and today's up tomorrow. Confused? I don't blame you! In the meantime, today is just another flower from my garden; I know I will have much more motivation next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.