An Unkindness of Ravens

By Nevermore

Melbourne through rose tinted dawn

I'd like to apologise in advance for talking about the weather so much - I can't help it I'm afraid. English born and bred, you see, despite living in Australia for 15 years now. It's genetic. Though Melbournians are pretty good at discussing their weather too and it is the most changeable place I have lived, weather wise.

Anyway, another beautiful day here in Melbourne, though a rather nippy 2.5 degrees when I took this shot this morning. Warmed up later though.

Today I went to the Heide (Art Gallery) with a friend and took a few photos, but my daughter declared them 'boring' (pics of sculptures in the garden), so here is the morning light gilding the city skyline instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.