More Questions than Answers

I know this is to promote the Alpha Course. But what I'd like to know is why such a very tiny door? Where does it lead to? I'd go and ask if I didn't think they'd trap me and try to convert me! Maybe I will ask when I've a bit of spare time and I'm in the mood for a good old "Religion v Science " debate!

Another question is Why does it have to be so very hard to get passports? I've got my boss to sign my photo to confirm that it is me. But I don't know who I can get to do Jae's! We don't move in "professional" circles, the only doctor he knows is his own (who is therefore ineligible!) and the only other business owner he knows does not have a current British passport himself! Maybe it is so that not too many peasants can get passports!

Today's my birthday! I have to work tonight and I know it will be a "Run like a Dog" night...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.