BVFL33

By BVFL33

Friends Reunited

It's no secret that I adore Canada Geese . Unable to ride my bike or do lots I walked a few minutes down the towpath to play my ukelele plus maybe meet my geese pals .Great plan for up they sailed , sprang ashore and came over . This one in particular is very friendly and walked right up to me .Fixed me with his eye and then a look that seemed to ask 'anything to eat ?' .There were  more geese coming up with great expectations. No hissing or such.Really friendly . Then some ducks and, as if not to be out done, the pigeons. All stayed a while and it was amazing being able to take their pictures close up . Greenery was taken from my hands so gently .Call it Goose Therapy .I even played the Uke and they stood listening At the end one sort of sang a lot .Cheers or Boos who knows :-). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.