madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Breath!

Well I'm pleased to say bad mood has gone - or just buried itself till next time, slumbering until the opportunity arises to rear its ugly head again. I put a link to another blipper of Between two Lungs, as she was seeing how many songs with this word in she could remember. However I think this one is more apt for me although I do love the other one!
A whole day spent clearing and cleaning kitchen - I knew being active and clearing my space / space clearing, would help me shake my devil off my back. 
Brief trip to allotment to identify Shadow for member who was taking her to the vets. The vet thought she had an infection and it was worth trying an anti inflammatory injection and antibiotics - I hope she is right but don't have too much faith. Shadow is now upstairs in my house and I'm hoping French Friend doesn't need a bed Saturday night with her 2 strapping boys as they won't fit in the single room. With Shadow taking up all the space in the front room upstairs, no room for the boxes from the double room to be moved in there! They may have to take my attic bedroom and I take the single!!
So busy day tomorrow - opening chickens, taking Friend to chemo  appt and then meeting a blipper!!! 

This is my attempt at Abstract for youoregon1's Abstract Thursday Challenge! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.