Underwater

Wednesday, we hosted Sugar's little friend, "I", again.  Love these girls together.  Been friends since preschool....and they are soooooooooo goofy together.  The girls played all morning easily with no concerns at all.  I hardly knew they were even in the house.  I got a few things done that needed attended to.  

After lunch, we went to the outdoor pool, and while I read my book, the girls had a blast in the pool together.  So many giggles.  

We ran to the store for groceries.....and the farm supply store for rabbit food, and made it back to our house for them to practice the songs they had made up earlier in the day.  When "I's" mom showed up...they performed for us.  It was adorable.  Great day!

PS.  been backblipping.....why am I always behind?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.