Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Decisions, decisions!

Tomorrow is the 40 year reunion of the Class of '75. Back then we were a bunch of bright eyed, enthusiastic, young doctors, who had not become accustomed to the title or the responsibility it conferred.  Now, we are still bright eyed and enthusiastic, but most have retired, so our enthusiasms are for hobbies and families.

My friends know that I have never been a fashion icon (!!!) but I have slightly worried about what to wear tomorrow. We will be on a boat on the Tyne all evening. The forecast is windy but fairly mild on land. It is bound to be cooler on the boat. Shall I wear sandals? If I do, I will need to decide which colour nail varnish to apply to my toenails.

Here you see: I love Juicy, Chroma Chameleon, Butterfly Wings and  Plush Pink.


Perhaps I'll wear shoes and socks..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.