Big Chairs

What a lazy morning BB and I had.  The weather was not very promising so we had no desire to get out and about.  We did eventually leave the house early afternoon and headed over to Vogrie for a late lunch, a walk and a play in the adventure playground (BB).  BB amazed me by choosing soup for lunch (although he likes soup he always rebels against it) and then scoffing it in double quick time.  When he was playing I had to put my coat and scarf on – it was decidedly unsummery.  However, on the way home the sun came out so we made a little detour and took the back roads home.

TT is out drinking whisky tonight, so BB asked if we could have a Chinese takeaway for tea – which we did.

Here is BB on the big chairs at Vogrie.  The extra is BB on the big tricycle.

I did manage to catch up on my backblips.  Check out Whitby and Rievaulx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.