Raspberries

No not the type where you shape your mouth and use your tongue, once that we are growing in the garden, for us to eat.  Although I have done nothing in the garden today I have tramped through it quite a few times. 

What I have done today is to sort through all of my old film type camera equipment.  Well that is not quite true there are still two enlargers in the loft together with a load of development equipment and I have not even looked at that.  What I actually sorted out, were all my old 35mm cameras and a few lenses that go with them, these are all now boxed and labelled (whether they will ever come out of the boxes is debatable), before being stored at the back of one of the containers at the end of our garden.  Other than that I am still trying to remove some malicious software from two Windows 7 laptops.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.