Redcurrants

Following on from yesterday, with food from the garden, I thought this picture of our redcurrants (before they are eaten by the deer) despite their wire protection, visible on the left side of the picture, would make a good blip.  This particular bunch of redcurrants has managed to creep out from behind the edge of its wire cage and might not be there tomorrow!
 
Today, I intend to continue sorting things out, not cameras today, but other odds and sods of mine.  Our builder has ensured that our house is still in chaos, so sorting things out in order to store those which will not be used for a while, or ever, should help our daily lives to be a bit less hindered.  Once  I have done as much of this as I feel like doing for today I will once again get back to the two computers; I am beginning to think that the only sensible thing to do is to rebuild the software from scratch on completely erased and reformatted hard drives.
 
My second picture today is of Dougal, who followed me around the garden, while I was taking some pictures.  He sat on the wall, in this pose, reminding me of the Sphinxes in Trafalgar Square and just as inscrutable, I think.

   

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.