we are here!

Amazingly, there is wi-fi at the cottage - someone in the family got it figured out after we left last year. Of course data is limited, so I won't be on long and will upload smaller photos.

This is the Ferry we took to Wolfe Island, I believe it holds 10 or 12 cars. You can see Steve there with the pups, who were really good travellers. As soon as we got here we quickly unpacked the car, fed the dogs, got a glass of wine and went down to the large family dock where we met lots of cousins. One, Bart S. is here visiting from Africa!! Such a joy to see him. It's gonna be a good 2 weeks. Forgive me if I don't get to comment, I will be here as I can!!! Sending love & good wishes . . . know that I am well. looking over the beautiful St. Lawrence river. More pictures soon!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.