Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

The Long Goodbye

Not long now before we start saying goodbye to the kittens. Will be a sad day, but everyone of them is going to a good home, and they've promised to send along a pic every so often.

So this week we will be taking plenty of shots and videos to remember them by. I promise I won't flood the journal with them, but today was a slow pic day, (slow everything day actually), and this one caught my eye. Teddy's only moving next door so it won't be so much a 'goodbye' as a 'see you around'. (Around dinnertime probably...)

I'll miss the little devils, and even though they trash the room 3 times daily now, I think we'll all have significant withdrawal symptoms once they've all gone.

Maybe it's time for a new puppy ;)

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.