Get the ball!

Loooong day - but a good one.
 
Morning walk in the Academy Garden before going to work.

Work is still intense, but today I managed to split my day up in two, so I worked for 3 hours and then I left for 1½ hoursto take the boys for a walk in the woods. I then came back and worked for another 4½ hours before I finished for today.

I took the dogs home and fed them and then off again with Gollum, who had a play date with his friend Happy. Happy is an 8 mth old Border Collie girl and they have so much fun together. Today they tried to dig up Erik's pretty roses. Naughty pups :-D

My picture today is of Gollum with his Jolly Ball. Have a look at this video - It is so much fun to watch him play :-)

Bedtime soon - Gosh, time does fly....

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.