Is it weekend soon?

I am longing for weekend. It is tiring to try to give a tiny puppy a good day, look after 3 adult dogs and work full time at the same time. 

Gollum is being very very good and is coping so well, but he is still just a baby (10 weeks old yesterday) and I can't help feeling guilty about leaving him on his own, whilst I work. Also I don't want to miss out on this precious time with him, whilst he is still a baby. Before I know it, he will be all grown up. I can't wait for the weekend to get here.

Anyway - a morning walk in the Academy Garden and then off to work. I still try to make it shorter days (because of Gollum), but there is so much to do and it can be difficult just to get up and go home. 

My picture today is from our afternoon walk at Kongskilde. 

I am home, dinner is cooking and I am sat in the garden with all 4 dogs either sleeping or playing next to me. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.