St Ninian's Row #2

I dropped BB off at L’s this morning with two bags.  One for football and one for a sleepover.  I think the prospect of the sleepover made going back to football more palatable.  Work was rather busy today, but was fuelled by cake thanks to a generous colleague.

As we didn’t have to rush home for BB, I took TT out for tea.  Once we had fought our way through the hordes of tourists we eventually met up and went to a nice middle eastern restaurant and then had a lovely drive home. 

L’s mum sent me a report – and all is well and he seems to have enjoyed football today.  I wonder how much sleep him and L will get tonight?

Here’s another view of St Ninian’s Row– which tapers in the distance, making it possibly the narrowest street in Edinburgh.  I doubt that the sun shines here very often.  Mind you it's not shining much at all at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.