In My World

By JoanneInOz

Happy Birthday....

The sun has finally shown its shining and happy little face here again today, but the sun will have to wait, as there is only one blip for me today, regardless of the weather conditions...

My daughter Hayley is turning 24!

You may have met Hayley before; she appeared first of all here, as we looked at the new dance and excercise studio she will be opening soon.

Here, she poses with my other daughter Emma, as only my two girls can do....

And just last week she was at home making pizza for the family.

So today, it's a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Hayley!

From the day Hayley was born she has brought sunshine into my days.

Where did the years go? It seems like only yesterday she was a tiny baby.

"I'll never be lonely now I know her,
She fills my heart with joy
She makes my day" ~ Lyrics from "She makes my day" by Robert Palmer, released in 1988.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.