Baron Number 6

A relatively early morning for a trip to the vet who was properly charmed in usual Bailey fashion. She called him handsome and got licked for her pains.   All was fine and he even ignored his biscuit when the needle went in to attempt to have a look and see what was going on. He then got his lie-in whilst I went down to town to pick up a parcel which couldn't be delivered yesterday and made one or two purchases for our holidays. I also sought out 2 more barons that we didn't see the other weekend. This one stands outside the gate to the Drill Hall but I was a bit height challenged to get the baron and the Drill Hall mask in the same shot. I think The Wings of an Angel is another favourite. 

Back into school tomorrow afternoon whilst Bailey is off to the groomers to get stripped ready for his holibobs. He'll be even more handsome after his visit, I'm sure - and utterly biased in my opinions!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.