Before and After

Bailey and I did very little this morning but we both headed into work after an early lunch and Bailey made himself at home in my office. It was a good job that he was going to the groomers because he managed to cover himself in cobwebs getting into spaces that haven't been cleaned for ages - although that is the vast majority of my office which seems to get forgotten even if it is right opposite the cleaners' cupboard. 

He was down at the groomers for 2pm and I went back to school to check on the last hour of the Summer school - all was quiet and the students seem to have got a lot out of it which is what it was all about. I didn't sit it out at work until Bailey was done but went to the supermarket to waste some time and to get a bit of shopping. He was very excited to show off his new look once I got to him but had clearly enjoyed himself with Jess too. He's got a loyalty card and his next appointment booked in for November. 

My before and after blip hasn't come off as well as I might have liked but as Bailey is fast asleep and snoring about 2 hours before he usually is, it will have to do. At least the transformation is obvious. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.