Is this my best side?

Still to perfect an action shot, instead the chosen Bailey-blip today is one where he seemed to know that he was meant to pose - something he'll definitely have to get used to. Another not too early start and then he went into his crate whilst I went in the shower, something which will make life a bit easier. A leisurely morning and then out for lunch and a catch up whilst the substitute Bailey-sitter stepped in. He has been quite sleepy today but still managed to savage my hand in the brief period in which he turns into demon-puppy. I finally got the grass cut today whilst he was in his crate so I think we may venture down the steps tomorrow to see what he makes of the whole garden. And that will be after his first proper night sleeping in his crate - fingers crossed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.