Butter wouldn't melt...

It is another lack-of-action shot of Bailey; he is currently proving too hard to capture when he's awake and not at all drowsy but hopefully that time will come. He had a day with his official Bailey-sitter whilst I went into work to check up on the Y7s. We have had an external company in and they were really complimentary about the students which was lovely to hear. I also managed to get quite a bit of sorting done in my office which was a good use of the day. And then home via the pet shop to get the puppy an alternative to chewing on my hands and ankles. He seemed to be quite happy with the exchange until he sunk his teeth into my finger and held on. Ten minutes later, he's laid out beside me on the sofa as if he wouldn't ever be capable of such a thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.