Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Waiting

These dogs are staying in our self catering cottages this week. I couldn't resist a snap of them looking very sweet this morning. Think they like their pick up! If I remember correctly its Kiwi the cocker spaniel and Tinker the Labrador. And in the background having a rest is Jack and Ivy the labs. We have become friends with these people as they come every year, not always to our cottages but always pop in for a cuppa and a chat. Hey look another dog photo, can you tell I like dogs!

Enjoyed a quiet Sunday after having worked on the last few its been nice to take it easy. I did get around to baking a chocolate cake though. mmmmm!

12c 10mph E sunshine quickly clouding over then light rain until 4pm when the rain turned heavier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.