Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Pip found a Minion!!

Pip and Breagh ran alongside the pick up whilst I took a run of rubbish and recycling down to our bins at the end of the farm track. At the end was this Minion "scarecrow" and just as I took a photo Pip came to investigate! It is Gala week here and one of the things is a scarecrow trail and competition and our neighbours at the end of the track had made a minion for it. This photo is just too cute not to be my blip today!

We have returned the tractor we borrow back to the farm where we manage the livestock as everything is getting a check over in preparation for silage making next week. We took a wander through the silage fields with the dogs before their blast on the beach there and the silage has come on well and is looking a lot better than ours!

Back to our farm and patching another bit of fence that the naughty sheep are getting through and into the silage field. Now I'm sitting down to a cuppa tea and some of my chocolate cake!

13c 5mph E overcast and drizzly wet on and off all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.