Life through the lens...

By ValC

Tiny web

8 pm, and the sun has come out!
A quick look round the garden for a blip for Tiny Tuesday.
All creatures seem to be hiding from the wet weather, but as I reached the seat I noticed the evening sun shining on this spiders web. ( no spider to be seen I.m afraid)
I rather liked this shot as I thought it captured the sun's rays rather well.
It has rained most of the day.
Our decorator started this morning, and as you can see from my extra blip. there is no room for him and us!
Having this done in July, we thought we would be able to sit out in the garden, and go for walks!
We should have known!
So spent the morning at my sisters, and the afternoon looking round bathroom showrooms. ( that is our next project, although after all the upheaval I think it may wait until next year!)
We have just managed to uncover the TV and one chair, so MrC is sitting comfortably with his remote control in hand!! While I am up in the spare room/office/and dump everything in room, blipping!
Hope you are all having a good week, whatever the weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.