Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Last In, The Camera

Last minute Tilly here waited until the last minute to do the most important task prior to traveling.  I found many things to distract the entire night before I was going to be picked up the following morning.

Seems I couldn't wait for such things as taking out the recycling from the house to the garage, cleaning the inside of the car, and waiting for the dishwasher to dry after running it.  I even watched television shows On Demand in marathon sessions.  Shows which I had never watched before but in which I was suddenly engrossed.

Completely blurry-eyed and an hour before I was to be picked up this morning I was finished!  I could breathe a sigh of relief. 

Houston, the Eagle has landed! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.