Found!

As we came home at around 7 tonight I still had no blip.  Just by the front door I found this, only about 2 cm long.  Manna from heaven?  They look like tiny little pine cones!

We had an unexpected visit today!  Grandbaby dragged her mother down the drive.  Roland saw this and opened the door.  She climbs in and waves goodbye to her mother and closes the door on her!  Little imp! :-0))

Tomorrow is going to be a good day!

The cones have gone a horrid greeny colour - they were golden orange before uploading!  They were the right colour as they were uploading! These have been relegated to extra!

Reading my answers Ben (Myeyesme) told me how to photograph the moon!  And there it was!  So here is my attempt at the moon!  Thank you very much Ben!

Edit: to make sure the colours are as wanted : change colour profile to sRGB.  I have loaded this in extras to compare!  Thank you Lovelupins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.