Dinner Time!

Ok I made a stupid mistake and forgot to change the time on the camera! Result Monday's photo is in Tuesday's slot and this, Tuesday's photo has to be in Monday's slot!!

This is my offering for tiny Tuesday : a water snake eating his dinner! We have seen a number of these little snakes in the water along the edge of the lake.! I hope no one is offended or in the middle of breakfast! This morning we all spent time on the lake then this afternoon Ro and I joined Youngest son with little missy asleep on a huge chair thing on his back and little Missy's mother for a walk in the woods near a beautiful waterfall!
Bruschetta, spaghetti bolognese and ice cream provided by eldest daughter and family! Excellent!
I've been able to add an extra! So here is the same snake after dinner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.