Out for a Short Stroll

This was shot about 150 m. from the beachfront.  There used to be a path with a hut on either side for shade if one got tired, and the gate to this path used to be open 24/7 but now it is shut and locked and the two huts have been removed so we reached this spot by walking along the beach.

Yesterday evening, we had dinner at the resort we stayed at last year and the atmosphere has changed.  Happens all the time, hubby says.  Even where we are right now won't be the same next year.  That's always the way things go.

Hubby did his usual time in the pool and I did my usual time napping.  I really don't have much else to report.

THANK YOU for your response to yesterday's choice!  I wouldn't have given myself a heart, no ... but the real thing was magnificent and I wish I had been able to capture that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.