Gitama's World

By Gitama

Deciding Where to go Next

Sometimes when I look at caravans or kombis on the road packed to the gunnels I often wonder where they are going and how it is for them living out of a metal box.....(some very upmarket).........I think one day I might just do it myself...like my ma and pa did in the 70's -90's...sold up and travelled Australia.
It really is a big and beautiful country...I have seen quite a bit ...but there is still so much more to see...and this time with a better camera.

“When I was a child, adults would tell me not to make things up, warning me of what would happen if I did. As far as I can tell so far, it seems to involve lots of foreign travel and not having to get up too early in the morning.” 
― 
Neil Gaiman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.