Reflections

I didn't take many photos today so here's one from the garden.
 
This morning we sat in Nero drinking coffee and reading the papers, it's what Sunday mornings  were made for.  After lunch in the garden I tackled the mounting of Tom's new dart board in his bedroom (it has a wall protective screen around it). Not a task as straight forward as may be imagined having to be mounted at a very precise height (173cm) at the bull's eye. Anyway Tom was pleased with it and has been practising since coming home.
 
One thing I didn't mention yesterday was that I have upgraded my laptop to Windows 10. After the initial problem of my anti-virus not working after the installation, resolved by remote control of my laptop by a nice man from AVG, I'm finding it an improvement over 8.1, this new version is a kind of Windows 7+

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.